Board Members


Board of Trustees

David E. Barensfeld
President and Chief Executive Officer, Ellwood Group, Inc.

Ann Dugan
Founder, Institute for Entrepreneurial Excellence

Frank Gamrat, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Allegheny Institute for Public Policy

Jake Haulk, Ph.D.
President Emeritus, Allegheny Institute for Public Policy

Lowman Henry
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Lincoln Institute of Public Opinion Research, Inc.

Kim E. Lyttle
Senior Vice President/Government Banking, Huntington National Bank

David K. McMullin, ESQ,
McMullin Law Group

Jay Mangold
Gateway Fasteners

Honorable James C. Roddey
Former Chief Executive, Allegheny County

Peter Stephaich, Chairman
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Blue Danube, Inc.

Scott Turer, Secretary/Treasurer
CFO and Partner, Three Rivers Marine and Rail Terminals, LP

Patrick Wallace, Vice Chairman
President, Covington Investment Advisors, Inc.

Erica Clayton Wright
Vice President, Communications & Membership, Marcellus Shale Coalition

Board of Advisors

Matthew Groll
Executive Director, Allegheny Foundation

Paul Kengor, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science, Grove City College

Robert Kopf
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Smithfield Trust Company

Dr. William McVay

Dr. Joanne McVay

Charles T. Rubin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science, Duquesne University