Board Members

Board Members

Board of Trustees

David E. Barensfeld
Chief Executive Officer, Ellwood Group, Inc.


Robert Chamberlain, CFP
The Advisors LLC at LPL Financial

Ann Dugan
Assistant Dean, Institute for Entrepreneurial Excellence
Joseph M. Katz Graduate School of Business, University of Pittsburgh

Michael Gleba
Executive Vice President, Sarah Scaife Foundation

Jake Haulk, Ph.D.
President, Allegheny Institute for Public Policy

Kenneth Lehn, Ph.D.
Samuel A. McCullough Professor of Finance
Joseph M. Katz Graduate School of Business, University of Pittsburgh


Kim E. Lyttle

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs, Huntington National Bank


David K. McMullin, Treasurer
Attorney at Law

Honorable James C. Roddey
Former Chief Executive, Allegheny County

Peter Stephaich, Chairman
Chairman and CEO, Blue Danube, Inc.


Scott Turer
CFO and Partner, Three Rivers Marine and Rail Terminals, LP


Patrick Wallace
President, Covington Investment Advisors, Inc.


Erica Clayton Wright
Public Affairs Manager, Kennametal Inc.

Board of Advisors

William Clarkson, Jr.
President, Strategic Investment Fund

Kimberly D. Geyer
Mars Research and Retrieval Services

Matthew Groll
Executive Director, Allegheny Foundation

Lowman Henry
Chairman and CEO, Lincoln Institute of Public Opinion Research, Inc.

Paul Kengor, Ph.D.
Professor of Political Science, Grove City College


William Lewis

Mt. Lebanon

Gershon N. Mandelker, Ph.D.
Katz Alumni Chaired Professor of Finance and Business Administration
University of Pittsburgh


Dr. William McVay


Charles T. Rubin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Political Science
Duquesne University